OneOffixx Template Management for Microsoft Office:
Liberates IT from Time-Consuming Duties

OneOffixx creates personalized document templates for each user
OneOffixx enables template updates by authorized departments and users
More efficiency - less support requests: OneOffixx facilitates Office
OneOffixx automatically distributes the latest and legally certain documents
CI/CD conform OneOffixx documents strengthen your brands
OneOffixx is also available for Office 365 and as SaaS
OneOffixx creates personalized document templates for each user
OneOffixx enables template updates by authorized departments and users
More efficiency - less support requests: OneOffixx facilitates Office
OneOffixx automatically distributes the latest and legally certain documents
CI/CD conform OneOffixx documents strengthen your brands
OneOffixx is also available for Office 365 and as SaaS

The OneOffixx template management…

unfreezesIT capacities

If desired, authorized users and departments can change and update document templates on their own. OneOffixx manages the distribution behind the scenes. The migration to new Office versions is automatically guaranteed with a state-of-the-art OneOffixx version.

reducessupport requests

Office users are more independent and need less IT support, as OneOffixx facilitates the creation of unified, CI/CD conform documents. OneOffixx is a renowned standard software with an intuitive usability and an excellent level of user acceptance.

increaseslegal certainty

Authorized users can update templates, snippets, as well as data and take care of legally reliable formulations and texts. Thanks to OneOffixx, each staff member has access to the latest template versions at all times. The legal certainty of documents is significantly increased.

strengthensyour brands

With OneOffixx, the incorrect display of logos, brands, slogans or corporate data is a thing of the past. All templates and documents are unified, personalized and correct. This way, your brands are automatically strengthened without any extra effort.

 

Simply complete: OneOffixx for Outlook, Word, Excel and PowerPoint!

OneOffixx – Get to Know the Benefits in 4 Minutes!

Do you want to know more about how OneOffixx optimizes your template management and helps you save time? Have a look at our short video!

Would you like to get a realtime experience on OneOffixx and find out more about its advantages in a live setting? Sign up for the OneOffixx webinar: Fill in the contact form and get all information via email shortly.

    Name, surname*:

    Company*:

    Position:

    Email address*:

    Preferred date*:

    Message:

    * required information

     

    OneOffixx: Products

    OneOffixx for Word

    Once you have put it to use, you never want to take a step back again: The OneOffixx template management system for Microsoft Word makes your daily office agenda so much easier! Save costs and increase your productivity with unified Word documents.

    OneOffixx for Outlook

    Writing professional emails has never been so easy: Draft your messages swiftly and efficiently, while taking advantage of pre-defined text blocks. Add a personal touch with your automatically created email signature. Optimize your eMarketing and newsletter campaigns with OneOffixx for Outlook.

    OneOffixx for PowerPoint

    You will simply love it: Create your PowerPoint presentations quickly and professionally. Your company's unified corporate design, as well as your personal contact details are applied automatically. The address interface guarantees a smooth integration of your client’s details.

    OneOffixx for Excel

    Simply ideal template management that both optimizes and unifies your workflows. Personalize your tables with OneOffixx for Excel: All contact details and addresses are automatically integrated and your statistical data is presented in a unified corporate identity.

    active users

    generated documents

    templates

    text blocks

    OneOffixx Template Management:
    Get in Touch!

    Germany, Austria, worldwide
    Switzerland

     

    Germany, Austria, worldwide:

    PrimeDocs GmbH
    Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1
    DE-80992 Munich

    Phone: +49 89 215 4106-0
    Email: info@primedocs.de


    Switzerland:

    Sevitec Informatik AG
    Bahnhofstrasse 4
    CH-8360 Eschlikon

    Phone: +41 71 511 0 511
    Email: welcome@oneoffixx.com


    Support:
    Do you need any technical support or have questions? The OneOffixx support team is here to help!

      Name, surname*:

      Email address*:

      Subject:

      My message:

      * required information

Microsoft Office Vorlagenmanagement von OneOffixx:
befreit die IT von zeitfressenden Aufgaben

OneOffixx: personalisierte Dokumentvorlagen für jeden Anwender
OneOffixx ermöglicht Vorlagenpflege durch Fachabteilungen
Mehr Effizienz - weniger Supportanfragen: OneOffixx macht Office einfacher
Rechtssichere Dokumente mit OneOffixx - firmenübergreifend und aktuell
OneOffixx stärkt Ihre Brands durch CI/CD-konforme Dokumente
OneOffixx - auch für Office 365 und als SaaS erhältlich
OneOffixx: personalisierte Dokumentvorlagen für jeden Anwender
OneOffixx ermöglicht Vorlagenpflege durch Fachabteilungen
Mehr Effizienz - weniger Supportanfragen: OneOffixx macht Office einfacher
Rechtssichere Dokumente mit OneOffixx - firmenübergreifend und aktuell
OneOffixx stärkt Ihre Brands durch CI/CD-konforme Dokumente
OneOffixx - auch für Office 365 und als SaaS erhältlich

Das Vorlagenmanagement von OneOffixx…

schafftfreie IT-Kapazitäten

Wenn gewünscht, können Fachab­teilungen Dokument­­vor­lagen eigen­­ständig ändern und updaten. Die Ver­­teilung erfolgt durch OneOffixx im Hintergrund. Eine Migration auf neue Office-Versionen ist mit einer aktuellen OneOffixx-Version automatisch gewähr­leistet.

reduziertSupportanfragen

Office-Anwender sind selb­ständiger und benöt­igen weniger Hilfe, weil das Er­stellen von CI/CD-konformen Dokumenten mit OneOffixx deutlich einfacher ist. OneOffixx ist eine bewährte Standard­software, die sich intuitiv bedienen lässt.

erhöhtdie Rechtssicherheit

Autorisierte User können Vorlagen, Textbausteine und Firmendaten aktualisieren und rechtskonform halten. Mit OneOffixx hat jeder Mitarbeiter sofort Zugriff auf die neuesten Template-Versionen. Dies erhöht die Rechtssicherheit und Aktualität Ihrer Office-Dokumente.

stärktIhre Brands

Falsche Darstellungen von Logos, Marken, Slogans oder Firmen­daten ge­hören mit OneOffixx der Vergangen­heit an. Vorlagen und Dokumente sind einheit­lich, personalisiert und korrekt. Dies stärkt Ihre Marken und Brands ohne extra Aufwand.

 

Einfach optimal: OneOffixx für Outlook, Word, Excel und PowerPoint!

OneOffixx – Ihre Benefits in 4 Minuten rasch und einfach erklärt!

Sie möchten wissen, wie OneOffixx Ihr Vorlagenmanagement verbessert und Ihnen hilft Zeit zu sparen? Unser Video gibt darüber Aufschluss!

Sie wollen OneOffixx im konkreten Einsatz erleben und alle Vorteile live kennen lernen? Dann melden Sie sich zum Online-Webinar an: Füllen Sie dafür das Kontaktformular aus und Sie erhalten in Kürze alle weiteren Infos sowie Zugangsdaten per E-Mail.

Vor- und Familienname*:

Firma*:

Funktion:

E-Mail*:

Wunschtermin*:

Nachricht:

* Pflichtfelder

 

OneOffixx: Produkte

OneOffixx für Word

Haben Sie es erstmals in Verwendung, werden Sie es nicht mehr hergeben wollen! Das OneOffixx Vorlagenmanagement-System für Microsoft Word erleichtert Ihnen nicht nur den Büroalltag: Sparen Sie Kosten und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität mit garantiert einheitlichen Word-Dokumenten.

OneOffixx für Outlook

Professionelle E-Mails sind ab sofort ein Kinderspiel: Schreiben Sie Ihre Nachrichten rasch und effizient mit Hilfe vorgefertigter Textbausteine. Die automatisch erstellte Signatur sorgt für Ihre persönliche Note. Optimieren Sie mit OneOffixx für Outlook Ihre eMarketing- und Newsletter-Kampagnen - in allen Sprachen!

OneOffixx für PowerPoint

Sie werden es lieben! Mit der OneOffixx Vorlagenlösung für PowerPoint erstellen Sie individuelle Präsentationen im Nu - in einheitlichem Corporate Design und mit Ihren persönlichen Kontaktdaten. Die Adress-Einbindung garantiert die automatische Übernahme von Kundendaten.

OneOffixx für Excel

Einfach ideales Vorlagen­management, das alle Prozesse übersichtlich gestaltet: Personalisieren Sie mit der OneOffixx Lösung für Excel Ihre Tabellen. Kontaktdaten und Adressen werden automatisch übernommen und Ihre Statistiken in einheitlicher Corporate Identity präsentiert.

Aktive Benutzer

generierte Dokumente

Vorlagen

Textbausteine

OneOffixx Vorlagenmanagement:
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
weltweit

 

Deutschland, Österreich, International:

OneOffixx GmbH
Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1
DE-80992 München

Telefon: +49 89 215 4106-0
EMail: willkommen@oneoffixx.com


Schweiz:

Sevitec Informatik AG
Bahnhofstrasse 4
CH-8360 Eschlikon

Telefon: +41 71 511 0 511
EMail: willkommen@oneoffixx.com


Support:
Wir sind auch nach dem Kauf für Sie da. Die genauen Angaben zu Support-Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier:

Vor- und Familienname*:

E-Mail*:

Betreff:

Ihre Nachricht:

* Pflichtfelder